AMNC Board


At the Arts Mid North Coast AGM and General Meeting in June a new constitution was adopted  and our board for 2017/2018 elected. The changes in the Board are Leigh Vaughan moving from being a representative of MidCoast Council to a Community Board member and Stephanie Ney elected as a Community Board member.  Our Executive for the year is Chair. Leigh Vaughan; Deputy Chair. Nyaree Donnelly; Treasurer.  Cr. Susan Jenvey and Secretary.  Shelley O’Keefe.

A full list of the Board can be found at: